To do in Vesterålen - 100 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Rent a bike - Corner Sport Bike rental Map Fri 26 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
2 See Vesterålen - Basic course paddling Sea Kayaking Map Fri 07 Aug 2020 -
Sat 08 Aug 2020
3 Guided climbing on Reka - See Vesterålen Activities Map Mon 03 Aug 2020 -
Thu 13 Aug 2020
4 See Vesterålen - Intro course kayaking Activities Map Tue 21 Jul 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
5 Akvakultur i Vesterålen - Visit a real fish farm Activities Map Tue 04 Aug 2020 -
Fri 04 Sep 2020
6 Guided Kayak Tour - See Vesterålen Activities Map Mon 10 Aug 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
7 Guided tour to Møysalen Hiking Map Wed 19 Aug 2020 -
Sat 26 Sep 2020
8 Mat fra naturen Activities Map Tue 01 Sep 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
9 Whale safari from Andenes - Winter (big boat) Activities Map Sat 28 Nov 2020
10 Andøy museum Museum Map
fr. 25 NOK
11 Arctic autumn on wheels - Huset på Yttersiden Bike rental, Bike trip Map
12 Arctic Buss Lofoten Activities Map
13 Arctic Light Photo & Wildlife Safari - Huset på Yttersiden Northern Lights, Trips and safaris Map
14 Arctic winter whale safari, Hvalsafari Andenes Safari, With boat, Whale safari [...] Map
fr. 990 NOK
15 Around Andøya on bike Active holiday, Cycling, Bike rental [...] Map
16 Bike rental - Discover vesterålen by bike Active holiday, Cycling, Bike rental Map
fr. 175 NOK
17 Bird and seal safari, Sea Safari Andenes Safari, Trips and safaris, With boat Map
18 Bø Museum Museum Map
fr. 25 NOK
19 Combines midnight sun trip - Sea Safari Andenes RIB, Midnight sun, Whale safari [...] Map
20 Creative Nyksund Retreat - writing, drawing, photographing Packages Map

Customer Service

If you need any help, contact us at +47 76 11 14 80, or send us an e-mail at visit.vesteralen@vestreg.no
.

Book with us

  • Official bookingsite for Vesterålen
  • Wide range of activities
  • No booking fees
  • Quick and easy
Build: 8/6/2020 10:43:14 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-6793.cbischannel-16312.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist