To do in Vesterålen - 75 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Akvakultur i Vesterålen - Visit a real fish farm Activities Map Wed 22 May 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
2 Sightseeing walk - Nyksund fishermens history Local sightseeing Map Mon 27 May 2019 -
Wed 28 Aug 2019
3 Hiking tour - Dronningruta guiding Hiking Map Sat 01 Jun 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
4 Narvik-Svolvær via Trollfjord Activities Map Sun 02 Jun 2019 -
Sun 01 Sep 2019
5 Sortland-Svolvær via Trollfjorden Activities Map Sun 30 Jun 2019 -
Sat 24 Aug 2019
6 Trollfjord cruise Activities Map Fri 05 Jul 2019 -
Thu 26 Sep 2019
7 A fishermans week Activities Map Sun 02 Feb 2020
8 Food from the coast Activities Map Sun 24 May 2020
9 Mat fra naturen Activities Map Tue 01 Sep 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
10 Whale safari from Andenes - Summer (big boat) Activities Map Thu 16 May 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
11 Whale safari from Andenes - Winter (big boat) Activities Map Wed 02 Oct 2019 -
Sat 28 Nov 2020
12 Andøy museum Museum Map
fr. 25 NOK
13 Andøya Space Centre – Spaceship Aurora Centre, Attractions, Northern Lights Map
14 Aquaculture Centre – Visit a Norwegian Salmon Farm Centre, Safari, Attractions Map
15 Arctic autumn on wheels - Huset på Yttersiden Bike rental, Bike trip Map
16 Arctic Buss Lofoten Activities Map
17 Arctic Light Photo & Wildlife Safari - Huset på Yttersiden Northern Lights, Trips and safaris Map
18 Arctic Whale Tours Whale safari, With boat, Safari [...] Map
fr. 600 NOK
19 Arctic winter whale safari, Hvalsafari Andenes Safari, With boat, Whale safari [...] Map
fr. 990 NOK
20 Bike rental - Discover vesterålen by bike Active holiday, Cycling, Bike rental Map
fr. 175 NOK

Customer Service

If you need any help, contact us at +47 76 11 14 80, or send us an e-mail at visit.vesteralen@vestreg.no
.

Book with us

  • Official bookingsite for Vesterålen
  • Wide range of activities
  • No booking fees
  • Quick and easy